February 4, 2012

DEB#013 - Supa!

Side A:  <download>
Gil Scott Heron - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Small Talk At 125th And Lenox, Flying Dutchman, 1970)
Maroons – Golden Rule (Quannum Spectrum, Mo' Wax, 1999)
Danny Brown - 30 (XXX, Fool's Gold Records, 2011)
Bomb The Bass - Bug Powder Dust (Clear, 4th & Broadway, 1995)
Dälek - (Subversive Script) (Abandoned Language, Ipecac Recordings, 2007)

Side B:  <download>
Ervin Webb – I'm Going Home (I'm Gonna Live Anyhow Until I Die: Field Recordings Of Alan Lomax's "Southern Journey", 1959-1960, Mississippi Records, 2010)
Odd Nosdam and Jessica Bailiff - Untitled Three (Untitled Three, Anticon, 2005)
Jérôme Minière - Merveilleux Comme Ça (La Nuit Éclaire Le Jour Qui Suit, Lithium, 1998)
Programme - Je m'appelle (Agent Réel, Ici D'ailleurs..., 2010)
Suicide - Wrong Decisions (American Supreme, Blast First, 2002)
La Rumeur - La Meilleure Des Polices (Du Coeur A L'Outrage, La Rumeur Records, 2007)

No comments:

Post a Comment